top of page

2017-2019 Appointments

New CEC Appointments

Congratulations to the new Manhattan Borough President appointees to the CEC D2 for the 2017-2019 Term!

Joanne Diaz Shino Tanikawa

CEC Election Results

Congratulations to the newly selected members of CEC D2 for the 2017-2019 Term!

Robin Broshi

Amy Cheung

Lauren Chung

Eric Goldberg

Emily Hellstrom

Josephine Ishmon

John Keller

Maud Maron

Sally Printz

Recent Posts
bottom of page