top of page

আমাদের সদস্য গণ

2023-2024 Committee Members
Email Address
Committee Chairs
মনপ্রীত (প্রি) বোপারাই, কোষাধ্যক্ষ মো
pboparai@cecd2.net
By-Laws
ড্যানিয়েলা এগোরভ, ভাইস প্রেসিডেন্ট
degorov@cecd2.net
স্কুল নিরাপত্তা
সারা শ্যাক্টার-এরেনবার্গ, কাউন্সিল সদস্য
sschacter-erenburg@cecd2.net
Admissions & Diversity, Wit & Wisdom
লিওনার্ড সিলভারম্যান, প্রেসিডেন্ট
lsilverman@cecd2.net
উপ-আইন
Allyson Bowen, Councilmember
abowen@cecd2.net
Academics
Maud Maron, Councilmember
mmaron@cecd2.net
Zoning & Capital Planning, By-Laws, Academics
Charles Love, Councilmember
clove@cecd2.net
Gavin Healy, Councilmember
ghealy@cecd2.net
Students with Disabilities
Sonal Patel, Councilmember
spatel@cecd2.net
Sara Schacter-Erenburg, Councimember
sschacter-erenburg@cecd2.net
Jessica Savage, Councilmember
jsavage@cecd2.net
Social and Emotional Learning and School Climate
Sabena Serinese, Councilmember
sserinese@cecd2.net
School Safety
Vacant, Student Representative
TBA
bottom of page