top of page

우리 회원들

2023-2024 Committee Members
Email Address
Committee Chairs
Manpreet (Pree) Boparai, 재무 담당자
pboparai@cecd2.net
By-Laws
Danyela Egorov, 부사장
degorov@cecd2.net
학교 안전
Sara Schacter-Erenburg, 의회 의원
sschacter-erenburg@cecd2.net
Admissions & Diversity, Wit & Wisdom
레너드 실버먼(회장)
lsilverman@cecd2.net
부칙
Allyson Bowen, Councilmember
abowen@cecd2.net
Academics
Maud Maron, Councilmember
mmaron@cecd2.net
Zoning & Capital Planning, By-Laws, Academics
Charles Love, Councilmember
clove@cecd2.net
Gavin Healy, Councilmember
ghealy@cecd2.net
Students with Disabilities
Sonal Patel, Councilmember
spatel@cecd2.net
Sara Schacter-Erenburg, Councimember
sschacter-erenburg@cecd2.net
Jessica Savage, Councilmember
jsavage@cecd2.net
Social and Emotional Learning and School Climate
Sabena Serinese, Councilmember
sserinese@cecd2.net
School Safety
Vacant, Student Representative
TBA
bottom of page