top of page

Nos membres

2023-2024 Committee Members
Email Address
Committee Chairs
Manpreet (Pree) Boparai, trésorier
pboparai@cecd2.net
By-Laws
Danyela Egorov, vice-présidente
degorov@cecd2.net
Sécurité scolaire
Sara Schacter-Erenburg, conseillère municipale
sschacter-erenburg@cecd2.net
Admissions & Diversity, Wit & Wisdom
Léonard Silverman, président
lsilverman@cecd2.net
Règlements
Allyson Bowen, Councilmember
abowen@cecd2.net
Academics
Maud Maron, Councilmember
mmaron@cecd2.net
Zoning & Capital Planning, By-Laws, Academics
Charles Love, Councilmember
clove@cecd2.net
Gavin Healy, Councilmember
ghealy@cecd2.net
Students with Disabilities
Sonal Patel, Councilmember
spatel@cecd2.net
Sara Schacter-Erenburg, Councimember
sschacter-erenburg@cecd2.net
Jessica Savage, Councilmember
jsavage@cecd2.net
Social and Emotional Learning and School Climate
Sabena Serinese, Councilmember
sserinese@cecd2.net
School Safety
Vacant, Student Representative
TBA
bottom of page